The Beatles ‎– Mono Masters [3LP]


A1 Love Me Do (Original Single Version)
A2 From Me To You
A3 Thank You Girl
A4 She Loves You
A5 I'll Get You
A6 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A7 This Boy
B1 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
B2 Sie Liebt Dich
B3 Long Tall Sally
B4 I Call Your Name
B5 Slow Down
B6 Matchbox
B7 I Feel Fine
B8 She's A Woman
C1 Bad Boy
C2 Yes It Is
C3 I'm Down
C4 Day Tripper
C5 We Can Work It Out
C6 Paperback Writer
C7 Rain
D1 Lady Madonna
D2 The Inner Light
D3 Hey Jude
D4 Revolution
E1 Only A Northern Song
E2 All Together Now
E3 Hey Bulldog
E4 It's All Too Much
F1 Get Back
F2 Don't Let Me Down
F3 Across The Universe
F4 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)

Жанр: Popular

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Адрес | Отделение Новой Почты