Soundtrack - Breaking Bad (Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set) [5LP]


A1. Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (extended)
A2. Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Tamacun
A3. Working For A Nuclear Free City - Dead Fingers Talking
A4. Glen Phillips - The Hole
A5. Darondo - Didn't I

B1. Mick Harvey - Out Of Time Man
B2. The In Crowd - Mango Walk
B3. Ticklah - Nine Years
B4. Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh
B5. The Silver Seas - Catch Yer Own Train

C1. The Walkmen - Red Moon
C2. The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting Around To Die
C3. Los Cuates De Sinaloa - Negro Y Azul: The Ballad Of Heisenberg
C4. Calexico - Banderilla

D1. Far East Movement - Holla Hey
D2. The Black Seeds - One By One
D3. Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom
D4. Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng

E1. Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno
E2. Los Zafiros - He Venido
E3. Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete - Ginza Samba
E4. Teddybears Feat. Eve - Rocket Scientist

F1. Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
F2. Son Of Dave - Shake A Bone
F3. The Association - Windy
F4. Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
F5. America - A Horse With No Name

G1. Alexander - Truth
G2. Ana Tijoux - 1977
G3. Bang Data - Bang Data
G4. Fever Ray - If I Had A Heart

H1. Apparat - Goodbye
H2. Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
H3. Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle

I1. Whitey - Stay On The Outside
I2. The Peddlers - On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
I3. Knife Party - Bonfire

J1. Tommy James & The Shondells - Crystal Blue Persuasion
J2. The Limeliters - Take My True Love By The Hand
J3. Marty Robbins - El Paso
J4. Badfinger - Baby Blue

Жанр: Soundtrack

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Адрес | Отделение Новой Почты