Igor Stravinsky & Columbia Symphony Orchestra ‎– Stravinsky Conducts Stravinsky: The Firebird [LP]

A1 Introduction A2 The Enchanted Garden of Kastchei A3 The Firebird Appears, Pursued by Ivan Tsarevitch A4 Dance of the Firebird A5 Capture of the Firebird by Ivan Tsarevitch A6 Supplication of the Firebird A7 Appearance of the Thirteen Enchanted Princesses
A8 The Princesses Play with the Golden Apples (Scherzo)
A9 Sudden Appearance of Ivan Tsarevitch
A10 The Princesses' Round
A11 Dawn Breaks (Ivan Tsarevitch Enters the Palace of Kastchei)
B1 Magic Carillon, Appearance of the Monsters, and Capture of Ivan Tsarevitch
B2 Arrival of Kastchei the Immortal
B3 Dialogue of Kastchei and Ivan Tsarevitch
B4 Intercession of the Princesses
B5 Appearance of the Firebird
B6 Dance of Kastchei's Followers Enchanted by the Firebird
B7 Infernal Dance of Kastchei's Subjects
B8 Lullaby (The Firebird)
B9 Awakening of Kastchei
B10 Death of Kastchei - Profound Darkness
B11 Kastchei's Spells Are Broken, His Palace Disappears, the Stone Knights Return to Life, Joy Reigns

Кількість носіїв: 1 (12 ")

Дата релізу: 2015

Стилістика: Classical

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Адрес | Отделение Новой Почты