The Rolling Stones ‎– The Rolling Stones On Air [2LP]


A1. Come On
A2. ( I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A3. Roll Over Beethoven
A4. The Spider And The Fly
A5. Cops And Robbers
A6. It's All Over Now
A7. Route 66

B1. Memphis, Tennessee
B2. Down The Road Apiece
B3. The Last Time
B4. Cry To Me
B5. Mercy, Mercy
B6. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin')
B7. Around And Around
B8. Hi Heel Sneakers
B9. Fannie Mae Written

C1. You Better Move On
C2. Mona Written By
C3. I Wanna Be Your Man
C4. Carol Written By
C5. I'm moving On
C6. If You Need Me
C7. Walking The Dog
C8. Confessin' The Blues

D1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
D2. Little By Little
D3. Ain't That Loving You Baby
D4. Beautiful Delilah
D5. Crackin' Up
D6. I Can't Be Satisfied
D7. I Just Want To Make Love To You
D8. 2120 South Michigan Avenue

Жанр: Rock

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Адрес | Отделение Новой Почты