Nina Simone - Essential Albums (Limited Box Set) [3LP]


Релиз включает Little Girl Blue, At Town Hall, At The Village Gate.

A1. Mood Indigo
A2. Don't Smoke In Bed
A3. He Needs Me
A4. Little Girl Blue
A5. Love Me Or Leave Me
A6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
B1. Good Bait
B2. Plain Gold Ring
B3. You'll Never Walk Alone
B4. I Loves You Porgy
B5. Central Park Blues

C1. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
C2. Exactly Like You
C3. The Other Woman
C4. Under the Lowest
C5. You Can Have Him
D1. Summertime (Instrumental)
D2. Summertime (Vocal)
D3. Cotton Eyed Joe
D4. Return Home
D5. Wild Is The Wind
D6. Fine And Mellow

E1. Just In Time
E2. He Was Too Good To Me
E3. House Of The Rising Sun
E4. Bye Bye Blackbird
F1. Brown Baby
F2. Zungo
F3. If He Changed My Name
F4. Children Go Where I Send You

Жанр: Jazz

Кількість носіїв: 3 (12 ")

Дата релізу: 2020

Вас может заинтересовать:
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Адрес | Отделение Новой Почты